Waybright Staff Directory

Classroom Teachers

Ms. Julie Covey, Kindergarten - Room 2

Mrs. Julie Serino, Grade One - Room 1

Mrs. Cathy Fish, Grade One - Room 3

Ms. Terri Rauseo, Grade Two - Room 4

Mrs. Jessica Logrippo, Grade Three - Room 9

Mrs. Jennifer Nicolo, Grade Three - Room 10

Ms Christina Fama, Grade Four - Room 11

Mr. Jason Logrippo, Grade Five - Room 12

Mrs. Donna Reppucci, Grade Five - Room 7

Pre-School Classes

Ms. Barbara Wall, Pre-School Teacher - Room 5

Mrs. Tracey Moore, Paraprofessional

Ms. Amanda Naso, Paraprofessional

Mrs. Jennifer Pelletier, Pre-School Teacher - Room 6

Mrs. Julie Buckley, Paraprofessional

Ms Amy Wedge, Paraprofessional


Ms. Kristin Shipulski


Mrs. Gosia Janik-Knupp

Special Education

Ms. Lorraine Devine

Need this website translated? Copy and paste the URL into the Google Translate translation box, select your language, click translate, and you will be redirected to a translated version of this website.

School Hours

8:30 - 2:40

Early Release Times: 11:50 PM